Actual timezone:
Calendar:
Job Seeker Events
Date:
11.19.2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Url:
https://myclinicalcareer.com/events.php?event_id=516

Description

Is Applying to Job Postings Worth Your Time? 

Date: 11/19/2018 03:00 PM Eastern Time

Presentation Title: Is Applying to Job Postings Worth Your Time?

Date: Monday,November 19th
Time: 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST,1:00 pm MST,2:00 pm CST)

Description: It’s important to spend your valuable time on activities that will provide you with the greatest chance of success in your job search. During this session,you will learn how to:

• Identify viable job postings
• Screen for red flags in job postings
• Determine Best Use of your Time
• Get your resume in the hands of Hiring Authorities

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2268650223768994817

44467615 s